FEMA To Extend Filing Period For Claims Connected To Winter Storm


A federal agency is extending the filing period for individual claims connected to February’s winter storm. Governor Abbott announced yesterday that eligible Texans now have until May 20th to file damage claims with FEMA.

Texans in 126 counties are eligible to apply for individual assistance at disasterassistance.gov, including those in Hidalgo, Cameron and Willacy counties.

Biden Meets Japan’s Leader To Boost China-Facing Alliances

Previous article

TX Gov Calls For Cartels To Be Designated As Terrorist Organizations

Next article

You may also like

More in LOCAL