Texas, 10-More States Sign Onto DOJ Anti-Trust Lawsuit Against Google


Texas and ten other U.S. states are part of a Department of Justice anti-trust lawsuit against Google. The suit was brought against the search engine giant yesterday.

Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton says Google’s monopoly of internet search and advertising removes the opportunity for competitiveness and customer choice. Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Indiana, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana and South Carolina are also partaking in the lawsuit.

Former Top Paxton Aide Fired After Accusing Him Of Bribery

Previous article

Brazil’s Bolsonaro Rejects Chinese Vaccine Against COVID-19

Next article

You may also like

More in TEXAS